My field trip

Today we went on a field trip to the Old Globe at San Diego. We saw actors acting the plays that 6th grade kids wrote. I liked the plays. Some plays were funny. One was about a fairy tale and I didn’t get the play that much. All of the plays were funny and very good.My favorite one was about a man that had a hard job and he didn’t have time to be with his wife.

And his wife was not happy. That very night he was just mad and stress out. Than a boy came and he called to him, “Hi old man”. It was very funny! So he said that he did do skateboarding, so he tried it out after that he kept doing that. And he did not tell his wife, and he said that he would tell his wife but he didn’t. And he got kick off his house. Than he went to apolasies and than they got toughter again.

One thought on “My field trip”

  1. My favorite play was the skateboarder because he kept calling the other guy an “Old Man.”
    I suggest you to indent your paragraphs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *